Apparent Tangent

Hurry. The road is long. The road has gone. The horizon unbroken by misspoken misquoting. Throat in, chest out, flout the shouts of strangers meant to maim. Your insults are tame my name is a migraine tramp train. I must refrain. There feels to be a block in the vein. High cholesterol and low blood sugar. Put on the cooker fancy a cuppa. Boiled in the pan, oiled in the land of soiled thinner hands that toil in the sands and recoil from the man. So I stand. A warrior of virtue, a curse too hurt you, shirts shoes and pants. This dance is a prance of necromance. We’ll wake the dead with a fled head, where’s the body, sorry. This ten ton lorry full of quarry stones and my ancestors bones. Homes are thrones to the deposed. The door stays closed and in these fits and throws made to know a whole lot more. My toes feel sore. My flows the cause that mows the lawns of pawns that fawn over clothes and yawn when warned of the storm that forms with horns and calls to stall the fall of all. This is where we alight. the night is a sight of shaken might not quite right, there never was delight, take flight these heights bite with teeth broken. Floating on a potion that motions my notions to closing. Stay frozen in sunlight, in summer and thunder, we plunder and number our days. These ways are the face of a human taste. Cannibals and zombies, Abercrombie and Londi. Sorry buy I hurry with slurry that carries my shackled rankle, I thank you. I spank fools. I pollute the whirlpool, this circle of mirth, this here is your hearse you’ve been chasing since birth. A curse is a blessing. A testing, a GCSE freeze on broken knees I feel this disease and believe in no cure to obscure to tour this broken land. Treble the devils insights, this night is a too high kite wings right skins tight like a drummed height quite how we got here is not clear, I fear the tears of my peers will queer the near sighted profit messiahs getting higher while we tire of liars that desire our lives be led in their service, have you heard this, I’m nervous, never give in as long as I’m living.

Don't be afraid to write what you think